Calendar of Events

    Saturday, November 25, 2017
      NYS Snowmobile Safety Course
      Time: 9am - 5pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Tuesday, December 5, 2017
      General Membership Meeting
      Time: 7pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017
      Trails OPEN

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017
      Bikini Rally Meeting
      Time: 6:30pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Monday, December 25, 2017
      Merry Christmas

    Tuesday, January 2, 2018
      General Membership Meeting
      Time: 7pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018
      Bikini Rally Meeting
      Time: 6:30pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Saturday, January 27, 2018
      Old Dog Winterfest

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Wednesday, January 31, 2018
      Bikini Rally Meeting
      Time: 6:30pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Friday, February 2, 2018
      Bikini Rally Meeting
      Time: 6:30pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Saturday, February 3, 2018
      Special Needs Challenge Event
      Time: 10am - 10pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Tuesday, February 6, 2018
      General Membership Meeting
      Time: 7pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Wednesday, February 7, 2018
      Bikini Rally Set-Up
      Time: 6:00pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Saturday, February 10, 2018
      Bikini Rally
      Time: Gates Open at NOON

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Tuesday, March 6, 2018
      General Membership Meeting
      Time: 7pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Tuesday, April 3, 2018
      General Membership Meeting
      Time: 7pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails
    Fri - Sun, April 20 - 22, 2018
      NYSSA Forum

    Saturday, April 28, 2018
      Appreciation Banquet
      and Election of Officers
      Time: 6pm

      Location: Sno-Packers Trails